[ 1 7 6 ]

Memento

Natalie: What's the last thing that you do remember?
Leonard: My wife...
Natalie: That's sweet.
Leonard: ...dying.




Leonard: If we talk for too long, I'll forget how we started. Next time I see you, I'm not gonna remember this conversation. I don't even know if I've met you before.
[pause]
Leonard: I've told you this before, haven't I?










Somebody always pays.







Teddy: Hey! Hey, that's not your car!
Leonard: It is now.
Teddy: Jesus Chri- you can't take it!
Leonard: Why not?
Teddy: Because the guy you killed owns it; somebody will recognize it!
Leonard: Well, I rather be mistaken for a dead guy than a killer.



Memento
7.8 / 10

Kommentarer
Postat av: malin

åh, memento! bra!

2010-02-18 @ 21:58:29
URL: http://bunnyboy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0